How to go Extreme Woo Woo


Yesterday I mentioned to my kids that I often sat quietly in my favourite chapel and heard sounds. They all looked at me and found it tough to understand. Then I started to surf. Bear in mind I’ve been into Qi Gong three years. I’ve only just understood what Jing, Chi and Shen really are.

 

So here are some fascinating links about the Matrix, what it really is, what lies behind the Red Pill (I was correct), and the other links:

http://nonduality.com/hempel.htm

http://www.qimagazine.com/fileadmin/free_downloads/Qi_Mag_Back_Issues/qi_37.pdf

…and lastly a Russian program about telekinesis:

Leave a Reply

